I Heart Makeup Unicorns Dream Brush Set From  £10.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Lea from United StatesOwner14 July 2017 12:37
So impressed with these brushes, handles have some weight to them. Brushes pick up products and blended great. Not to mention their unicorn brushes! Love that even the ferrules are duo chrome.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from KuwaitOwner26 July 2017 18:36
i like it a lot but i wish it had a better looking packaging. the bristles looks darker than the picture
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 September 2017 10:49
I wasn't sure whether to get them at first.. They are for my daughter.. But they are fab.. Beautiful design and the size is great too.. Very pleased
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from United KingdomOwner11 October 2017 11:37
I purchased these brushes mostly because of how pretty they look as they are unicorn brushes, but when I used them I was even more impressed because they’re so soft and just as good as expensive brands!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from United KingdomOwner11 October 2017 11:40
I purchased these brushes mostly because of how pretty they look as they are unicorn brushes, but when I used them I was even more impressed because they’re so soft and just as good as expensive brands!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from RussiaOwner24 October 2017 20:11
I've seen these brushes before, but I wasn't ready to get them.
And that moment has come... So.. I ordered them. And it was like a Christmas time! I was sooooo cheer! They're so soft and perfect, as I wanted to be!
9 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monika Georgieva from JapanOwner06 December 2017 15:13
Each brush performs really well! I had doubts that the handles would be flimsy, but they are really sturdy and needless to say, extremely aesthetically pleasing!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2017 10:03
So soft blends lovely
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 December 2017 13:45
These brushes are so gorgeous and great quality even the packing is absolutely stunning I can't fault this product at all
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalie from United KingdomOwner27 December 2017 10:40
I was bought these brushes for a joke from my partner but I absolutely love them! They do a great job and look fantastic. Unfortunately our puppy also loves them and has plucked two and wipes the big one along her cheek but being so great value I just replaced!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 December 2017 19:53
Love them! So so soft, brilliant value, do a great job.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
hali from United KingdomOwner30 December 2017 20:39
superior brushes just dense enough the way i like them. i hate too fluffy brushes that don't perform. the colour of the hair is slightly darker than pastel shades. the length of the brushes is fine too, although a shorter length will be better. i bought them as a gift but tested them against the back of my hand. i bought two. should have bought one for myself too. tam beauty included a free gift too which was a nice touch. glad there is finally a company that duplicates brands; the big names charge an extortionate amount in no way proportionate to the cost of making the product. beauty pie can tell you that. tam beauty should also consider doing the same with skin care products and eyelashes.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo