I Heart Makeup Unicorn Love Palette From  £7.99

Rating: 4.55 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Vanessa from United KingdomOwner29 March 2017 12:32
Absolutely love this palette. I am a women of colour and the pigmentation is spot on, it blends like a dream, and the colour selection is absolutely stunning. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Another Great product from TAM Beauty.

Keep up the excellent work.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claudia from SwedenOwner29 June 2017 11:33
This pallete is amazing. Great pigmentation and the colours are beautiful. The price is a big plus as well!
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 July 2017 13:58
This pallette is amazing. The texture is soft and pigmentation is so good
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner27 July 2017 14:43
Very pigmented good quality.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from GreeceOwner31 July 2017 13:04
I can't put into words how good this palette is...IT'S AMAZING!There are so many great colors in there,all the essentials for an everyday look such as burnt orange,various brown shades,golds and cremes,all so good! there are some darker colors as well and of course the amazing blue and purples...of course they perform excellent,can't say enough! so good! (also the packaging...like..omg)
5 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 October 2017 17:18
got this for a presant
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marketka from Russia03 November 2017 15:42
https://irecommend.ru/content/i-heart-makeup-unicorn-love-ot-makeup-revolution-edinorog-figni-ne-posovetuyut-voskhititelna
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marketka from Russia03 November 2017 15:43
https://irecommend.ru/content/i-heart-makeup-unicorn-love-ot-makeup-revolution-edinorog-figni-ne-posovetuyut-voskhititelna
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sharon from United KingdomOwner05 November 2017 00:03
I love this palette! It's a perfect dupe of the too faced peanut butter and jelly palette but you also get even more stunning shades to create some beautiful eye looks. As with all eye shadows, use over an eye primer to get the most out of the shades and to give your look staying power. It's such a bargain too!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 June 2017 17:49
Beautiful palette with surprising lovely pops of bright colours
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ann marie from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:21
I owe this and most.of the other chocolate palettes. While it's not my favourite I do really like it. It has some lovely colours, both matte and shimmer and the pigmentation is good. Well worth having in your collection
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zoelyn from Singapore27 June 2017 20:19
Super love the packaging and colours are very pigmented
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mrsbrown1412  from United StatesOwner26 October 2017 20:39
I like this palette it's very pretty. I will say I wish it had some mauve and brownish purple matte colors to define the crease so I usually use another palette in conjunction with this one the colors are even more vibrant on your skin than in the pan its definitely worth the money but not my favorite
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
India from United StatesOwner06 April 2017 00:39
This palette has impeccable colors! This is one of the first palettes, I've purchase from this company along with naked chocolate! I can not wait to purchase more. Both palettes are impeccable amongst higher in palettes! Highly recommend!
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
hollife from United KingdomOwner07 May 2017 10:57
The palette as a whole is very springtime-suited, with the purples and blue catching your attention straight away. For a unicorn-themed palette, I was expecting more pinks, lavenders opals and silver, but I can’t deny that the palette is pretty nonetheless.

I’m immediately drawn to the warm browns as always and the purples aren’t like anything I’ve had before, so that’s nice to see. I did notice, however, that there are doubles of a few shades – two warm browns, two purples, two golds… they’re different, but still quite similar!

The majority of the palette swatched easily and was pigmented, but a couple of the shades were more difficult to work with. A little building up or a wet brush solves that problem, however.

The palette was easy to use on my eyes and blended out nicely. I would have liked a couple of the shades to be a bit more intense, but next time I will use a wet brush to make it more vibrant.

Full review swatch and demo: https://hollifeblog.com/2017/04/13/i%E2%99%A5makeup-unicorn-love-palette-review/
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lena  from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:46
Super cute packaging...very appealing colour selection....it's just a shame that the vibrant colourful shades in the palate lack pigmentation.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo