I Heart Makeup I ♡ Chocolate - Salted Caramel From  £7.99

Rating: 4.80 Based on 73 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Tracy from United Kingdom22 June 2016 17:24
This is makeup Revolution best one ever I have coz look awesome colourful on my all face, eyes, cheek, lip and eyebrows are so nice.. I use this a lot of time as always makeup.. I love it..
54 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katherine from United KingdomOwner16 August 2016 22:27
I had a bit of trouble getting this palette as it is extremely popular and was sold out alot around the time I bought it. I ordered it online in the end as soon as it came back in stock and I love it. My favourite shades are Heavenly (pink) Crunch (Teal green) and Sweet (terracotta). It smells like caramel. I am a caramel addict. Love the pigmentation and the two-tone packaging with chocolate and caramel tones makes this a real stand out palette for me. Great blendability and pigment.
37 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from CanadaOwner22 August 2016 15:18
it is literally the same thing as the two faced palette, if you saw told someone you had the two faced pallette on they wouldn't know the difference. its a really pretty palette
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 August 2016 13:34
Love this palette! some colours more pigmented than others but have some lovely creamy shadows in it too!
39 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amy from United KingdomOwner27 August 2016 09:29
In love with this palette it's a dupe for another high end palette bought it not expecting much but I was blown away by the quality of it
32 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 August 2016 15:51
This is a perfect dupe for the Too Faced chocolate bar palette. The shadows are super blenable and pigmented. I love it!
39 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amy from United StatesOwner03 September 2016 00:25
This is a perfect dupe for, well, you know. Another well known palette. The pink shade in here is actually better than the other one! So glad I ordered this. Great shades and such cute packaging!
31 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thanyi from United StatesOwner05 September 2016 01:59
I love this palette! Beautiful colors, pigmentation it's really good! I love this store!
43 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Samantha  from United KingdomOwner14 September 2016 18:28
What a great palette
Beautiful colours
Lovely smell
33 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 October 2016 15:53
Lovely creamy texture, buildable bendable. Great pigmentation. Very pleased x
37 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amber from AustraliaOwner07 October 2016 21:50
I am so pleased with this palette. Tempted to start collecting them. Just beautiful, thank you!
34 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasia from RussiaOwner12 October 2016 16:00
the quality is good, pigmentation on top. I love it!!!
33 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Trudy from United StatesOwner20 October 2016 22:46
This is one of the most amazing palette sets. I heart Makeup has great pigment and blendibility. The colors are creamy and soft. I especially love the coppers and bronzes.
35 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofia from United KingdomOwner11 November 2016 10:21
I love this every colour palette very creamy blendable. The light pink must be applied with finger it does not work with brush. Thank you Tam beauty for amazing makeup n brilliant service.
24 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yaritza from United StatesOwner22 November 2016 06:38
This product is a must have in any makeup lover's collection. If unconvinced of product I suggest you travel to youtube and take a look at swatches. The color's pigments are out of this world. Love, love, love.
42 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada28 November 2016 15:00
It is amazing. Great quality!
38 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Clare jordan from United KingdomOwner02 December 2016 17:10
I was a bit unsure of purchasing this product ....the colours are amazing and stay on all day ...the teal eyeshadow is my fav...also very alike to the too faced but for much much less ...I'm a make up revolution addict now ! X
19 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brooke from AustraliaOwner06 December 2016 06:04
This is exactly the same as all the other MUR/I❤️Makeup palettes...... and by that I mean amazing. Super pigmented, smooth and creamy to apply and so versatile! The combinations and potential looks are endless! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
22 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from United Kingdom15 February 2016 12:59
All of the chocolate palettes are beautiful, and this is no exception. Pigmentation, blendable and the shades are lovely.
57 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Regina from United Kingdom20 February 2016 21:26
Definitely recommend.
42 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BonBon06 from United Kingdom26 January 2016 17:40
THIS IS SUCH AN AMAZING REPLACEMENT FOR MY TOO FACED SEMI-SWEET BAR! OMG! IT IS EXACTLY THE SAME! & FOR THE PRICE? TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!. I ALSO OWN THE DEATH BY CHOCOLATE & THE I HEART CHOCOLATE PALETTES AS WELL. ALSO TO MY SURPRISE THESE PALETTES DO HAVE A SWEET SCENT TO THEM NOT VERY STRONG, BUT THEY ARE SCENTED! PARTICULARLY THE SALTED CARAMEL SMELL'S LIKE WHAT SALTED CARAMEL WOULD SMELL LIKE! <3 LOVE IT!!!.
57 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Naomi from United Kingdom26 January 2016 16:39
My first purchase of this line of makeup and I am extremely impressed with the colours and pigmentation!!briliant dupe for the high end version!!A must have!
49 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yoru from United Kingdom27 January 2016 20:33
I bought all the chocolate palettes so of course I had to get this beauty as well. These brown shades are perfect for some neutral looks and can be more dramatic by using the darker shades. Also not all shades are with glitter so there are enough options for some more timid and stronger looks in this palette. I like to use this palette in combination with others due the many brown shades available.
A tiny downside is the smell, most palettes have a chocolate smell but not too overpowering, this one I would describe as chocolate, sugar and a hint of vanilla that all together is stronger. BUT if you are sensitive to this just leave it open for a few minutes and most wears off in a whim. Also the smell is only noticeable if you get really close up and friendly with the palette.
52 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Samira from United Kingdom14 January 2016 10:34
My first palette purchase. The shades are so pigmented. Very impressed with the quality. All the palettes I own are high end but I was impressed with this palette. It's good quality and affordable. Definitely recommend.
49 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shazzwazz from United Kingdom27 December 2015 18:41
This pallette is just beautiful.. its definatley my go to pallette now!! The packaging is gorgeous! Looks good enough to eat!! The colours are so pigmented and blendable! Yep i love it!!!
57 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ashley Mendoza Castro from United Kingdom29 November 2015 19:21
I am never disappointed when ordering form Makeup Revolution . Hands down one of my favorite makeup lines
48 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenni from United Kingdom02 May 2016 18:44
I love this palette, I didn't have high expectations because of the price but wow this is amazing! Great pigmentation and blending, and a range of colours would definatley recommend!
59 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BLANCA from United Kingdom13 May 2016 23:24
IS PERFECT
WONDERFUL
BEAUTIFUL
GREAT
I LOVE HER.
48 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah from United Kingdom24 May 2016 00:12
It's a habit now to reach for this. Such a good selection gorgeous matte transition shades. Amazing pigmentation. The glittery pink is abit hard to work with but once you wet the brush it's fine! love it! Can make so many looks
39 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melyvan V from United Kingdom20 March 2016 12:47
I received this palette and I was in awe with the pigmentation and blend ability. These shadows feel like high-end shadows. so finely milled yet not powdery. the color selection is prefect and it has a sweet scent that is pleasant and not nausea inducing like the too faced palettes. I will definitely buy more from this brand.
55 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ALEXANDRA from United Kingdom11 March 2016 15:39
one of the most pigmented and versatile palette. The eyeshadows are amazing! I do not own any other chocolate palette but after purchasing the salted caramel one I am going to buy them all:) you can create many makeup looks I totally recommend it and going to buy more
50 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margo from United Kingdom04 March 2016 20:19
I have the Two Faced Semi-Sweet Palette and I could not believe how amazing the colors are in the Makeup Revolution Salted Caramel Palette. Everyone who owns the Too Faced Chocolate Palettes should try this one--you'll be hooked! Love how smooth the colors glide on and how nicely they blend. Keep up the great quality MR--love your product!
50 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Erin from United Kingdom25 February 2016 00:50
I literally got an email yesterday saying it had been shipped and when I got up this morning it was already waiting on my doorstep! Crazy considering I live on the opposite side of the world...

Anyways, an absolutely amazing palette. I got this after hearing so many good things and that it was a perfect dupe for the Too Faced semi sweet chocolate palette (which, like most average girls, I can't afford to buy). Lovely pigmentation, the shadows are creamy and easy to blend. I even like the fact it came with a little plastic covering which a name for each shade! Can't rave about this enough - will definitely be trying out other Makeup Revoulution palettes in the future! :)

PS: This one has a strong chocolate ice cream smell - cone and all!
53 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agnes from LithuaniaOwner15 January 2017 20:00
Omg, that smell, this palette smells like a hazelnut chocolate, and the package is soo sweet, it is a perfect eyeshadow palette for gift, pigmentation is ok.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agnes from LithuaniaOwner15 January 2017 20:03
Omg, that smell, this palette smells like a hazelnut chocolate, and the package is soo sweet, it is a perfect eyeshadow palette for gift, pigmentation is ok.
23 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Azalea from United StatesOwner23 January 2017 03:57
I love this palette all the colors are super pretty and the chocolate design is stunning. I love all Tambeauty products!!! 😍👌👍
29 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner06 April 2017 18:11
it's my favorite..smells so good....pure love....thank you Makeup Revolution!!!
21 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sabrina from FranceOwner26 April 2017 17:20
J'ai acheté cette palette, première impression : waouh super packaging, une très jolie tablette de chocolat caramel! En l'ouvrant une odeur très sympa de cacao, un grand miroir et des fars aussi beaux les uns que les autres et très bien pigmentés. Je l'utilise chaque jours depuis, maquillage simple ou plus sophistiqués, elle permet toutes les envies.Pour moi GROS coup de coeur! Seul bémol, le pinceau intégré que je n'utiliserai pas mais c'était sympa d'en mettre un quand même ;-)
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yessica from MexicoOwner09 June 2017 23:35
I absolutely love this pallete, the packaging is gorgeous, the smell at first was all like glue but once I swatched all the colors and use it one time it was a delicious smell.
The pink colors is not my favorite but I think it's growing in me. The shade that dupes "peanutbutter" is absolutely stuning. The mattes are a little dusty but with a nice brush they apply nicely. The shimmers are out of this world, so pigmented and easy to blend. I really love this palette
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julie from United StatesOwner27 June 2017 17:38
I love love love this palette. One of my favorites 😍
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cristina from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:43
Gorgeous on the eyes, i totally recommend this pallette. It is very pigmented as well and the colours are beautiful.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Erin from United Kingdom25 February 2016 00:50
I literally got an email yesterday saying it had been shipped and when I got up this morning it was already waiting on my doorstep! Crazy considering I live on the opposite side of the world...

Anyways, an absolutely amazing palette. I got this after hearing so many good things and that it was a perfect dupe for the Too Faced semi sweet chocolate palette (which, like most average girls, I can't afford to buy). Lovely pigmentation, the shadows are creamy and easy to blend. I even like the fact it came with a little plastic covering which a name for each shade! Can't rave about this enough - will definitely be trying out other Makeup Revoulution palettes in the future! :)

PS: This one has a strong chocolate ice cream smell - cone and all!
56 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 July 2017 12:15
I really like this palette i would highly recommend it.
Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sian from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 17:27
Love this pallet and the colours are great
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Costa RicaOwner02 October 2017 21:01
Love this palette. I have 3 of the chocolate palettes and need them all!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Samantha from United Kingdom12 October 2017 11:48
I'm in love with this palette especially the blue which adds a lot of interest to the other colours. The only disappointment was the pale pink which is very crumbly and with very little pigment although it is good to add shimmer to a matte look.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner29 October 2017 14:31
Mix of matte and shimmery shades. These are mostly mid-brown shades but there's also a gorgeous shimmery baby pink "Cake" (2nd row, 2nd along), smokey blue "Crunch" (2nd row, 4th along) and very dark brown "Tempt" (1st row, 2nd along). Pretty packaging and slight chocolate smell similar to other chocolate palettes.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
filio from GreeceOwner09 November 2017 09:23
i absolutely loved this palette. the colors are warm and the formula is so easy to blend. the shimmers actually are almost buttery thought the matts are a little powdery...
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Federica from Italy Owner11 November 2017 00:20
One of more complete chocolate bar I have. It has black, dark brown, highlight, warm and cold mid browns and a pop of colour in the center. Perfect for differnt kinds of looks. Very good quality in all the chocolate collection.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States05 November 2017 19:37
I'm very satisfied with my product the only thing is it took over 2 weeks to get to me upon communicating to find out where the package was and that the tracking number kept saying no status I was unsatisfied with that.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo