I Heart Revolution I ♡ Chocolate - Chocolate Love From  £8.99

Rating: 4.72 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

AnonySofia's Mummy UKmous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2016 12:54
This is a fantastic product! Its a perfect dupe for the Too Faced Chocolate Bon bons, it just divine! Already ordered another for Christmas presents!!!
47 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner12 October 2016 07:56
I LOVE this palette!
Its my new absolute favourite :)
I wish MUR would put up at least a picture with swatches..
The colors are soo pretty, both matte and metallic are really pigmented and blend like a dream <3
50 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Harriet from United KingdomOwner13 October 2016 09:26
I am lucky enough to own all of the other chocolate palettes in this line, Naked Chocolate used to be my favourite but this palette has now taken over! The colours are highly pigmented and creamy, and there are so many looks you can create with these shadows, ranging from cool tone to warm, with a pop of colour. I usually stick to warmer toned shadows but this palette has led me to move out of my comfort zone - I will get great use out of every shadow in this palette!
52 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain16 October 2016 12:10
The most beautiful colours, and an incredible texture. A must!
48 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noemi from SpainOwner18 October 2016 10:12
I love the colors, they're very blendable and it really smells like chocolate, I don't know if use them or eat them :P
41 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Trudy from United StatesOwner20 October 2016 22:44
This is one of the most amazing palette sets. I heart Makeup has great pigment and blendibility. The colors are creamy and soft.
45 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mirjam from AustriaOwner21 January 2017 11:28
While I was kind of on the fence about this palette for a while I finally decided to order it. And I'm so glad I did! The mid-tones are just perfect and leaning a bit to the cool side, which I love. The hot pink is a rather unusual yet highly wearable pop of colour and the overall quality of the shades is amazing. Pigmentation, blendability and so very affordble - what more could you want from a palette? <3
46 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Azalea from United StatesOwner23 January 2017 03:59
I love this palette all the colors are super pretty and the chocolate design is stunning. I love all Tambeauty products!!! 😍👌👍
34 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
amanda from United KingdomOwner04 April 2017 15:24
the colours in this palette are amazing and beautiful really easy to blend
30 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sasha from ArgentinaOwner28 June 2017 00:00
Amazing pigmentation very long lasting, highly recommend
29 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
TMCDONALD  from United StatesOwner06 July 2017 10:07
Very smooth and buttery with loads of pigment not only will I recommend this palette to other but I will also recommend this brand to others! All of their products are awesome and I am a permanent customer
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiziana from Italy Owner21 July 2017 14:43
Really love this palette! I almost have the entire collection and the colour range is amazing!
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from United KingdomOwner30 July 2017 10:58
Love the colours in this pallet. I like pinky purple looks. They blend great and are long lasting. Good pigmentation. Lovessss it!
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 July 2017 12:22
I really like the shades in this palette the palette is great i recomment it.
Thank you.
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner29 October 2017 14:08
Lots of pale neutral colours to pair with the hot pink and shimmery purple. Mix of matte and shimmery shades. Favourite is "Sweet", a shimmery cool beige (2nd row, 2nd along). Sturdy and beautifully designed case with large practical mirror inside.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Naomi from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 06:58
Beautiful looking palette,although a bit hit and miss when it comes to pigment of the shadows, some are full, in your face, 1 swipe pigment, others your scrubbing your brush/finger into the pan and getting absolutely nothing.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Humii from DenmarkOwner05 December 2016 09:31
The eyeshadows are really smooth and pigmented, and the packaging is so cute. Although I wish the palette smelled a better. It has a weird smell.
44 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner17 July 2017 17:30
I feel like the quality of this one is a bit under when you compare it to the Sweet Peach, Chocolate and Semi-Sweet dupes, but it is still good nonetheless. The mattes are a bit lacking in pigmentation, but the shimmers are good (except the light pink).
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Martina from IrelandOwner11 July 2017 13:18
I was expecting all the colors to be pigmented, they are mostly really subtle and light colors, I have to go over the pan a lot of times to get the pigmentation that I like. I don't think I will buy more of them
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jawa from SwedenOwner17 May 2017 15:40
Of all the chocolate bars tambeauty has come out with (I own all of them now in present) this was by far the worst and most disappointing palette I think I have ever gotten from tambeuaty. I remember being so hype on this palette and waited like a year for it to come out but when it finally did and it got to me I was taken back by how weak the pigment is in this palette. They are very light in colors compared to how they look like in the pan. Most of them was soo underwhelming and it got me upset since I was looking so much forward to this one and it was weak in pigmentation in comparison to the other chocolate bars that I own and LOVE to death but this one I am sorry, in my experience it is below average and I would not recommend. They might have changed the formula since then and when I got it the palette was brand but I highly doubt that the formula is changed.
33 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo