I Heart Revolution Blushing Hearts - Goddess of Love Highlighter From  £4.99

Rating: 4.76 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United States16 September 2016 15:40
I absolutely love this highlighter. You can put a small amount for a glow from within or put a little itty-bitty more and you will be glowing to the gods.
67 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JESSICA from United States28 September 2016 09:10
Gives a nice gold peachy glow!Very easily blended and Buildable. My favorite highlighter right now!
89 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 November 2016 09:22
All I can say is this is amazing. I love it. Gives a glow all day
68 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 November 2016 21:54
Amazing I love it
64 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 November 2016 06:26
Very good , performs as well as high end brand
You are getting so much product it will last ages even with high usage
61 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
beboti from United Kingdom17 June 2015 22:12
This product is very beautiful
Fits to the warm skins
Because it gives an amazing light pink
69 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tonii from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 12:39
Amazing. Wanted the two faced one but they r so costly. As a single mum I have little money but I must say this is an amazing duo for the too faced ones. Amazing!!! Looks gorgeous on the skin and the packaging is to die for. X
53 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daisy from Italy Owner11 January 2017 15:50
adoro il pacchetto, in oltre il prodotto è molto buono ed illumina moltissimo
46 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Makayla from AustraliaOwner09 September 2017 02:25
Love this highlight! i reach for it everyday over my high end highlights! it's a stunning glow and every time i wear it i get so many compliments on how popping my highlight is!
32 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Madina from RussiaOwner26 September 2017 15:40
I love it!!!!The quality and price is goooood!!!!
37 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner19 October 2017 09:57
Excellent. 10/10 would recommend. Super pigmented, lasts for ages.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastacia from United StatesOwner01 February 2018 05:00
This is a subtle highlighter that is nice for everyday use. It is not glittery at all. I like how it has a peach tone which makes it different from most other highlighters.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nevena from United KingdomOwner16 February 2018 11:07
Ci
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Taylor L from United KingdomOwner23 February 2018 07:17
I love it I want it in all shades!!! Smooth application and nice shine!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Asya from RussiaOwner17 March 2018 16:34
Wow, this highlighter really blinding. You can wear several layers to make more artificial glow or shade to make it more natural
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from United KingdomOwner23 March 2018 15:29
My mum especially likes this one on me! Very blinding, lovely on cool pale skin tones. Not the softest highlighter, it seems to be a little harder than higher end ones, but as soon as it’s on the face you don’t even notice it.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anja Krol from RussiaOwner01 July 2017 17:40
Great product, it has strong, but delicate shine and it is easy to apply even by fingers
The shade has a little little peachy pink touch
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner18 July 2017 12:13
Excellent
41 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sasha from United StatesOwner13 August 2017 23:12
So pretty , love it , not duo chromatic , settle and perfect for people with reddish under tones like me
40 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brooke from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:22
This was my fav until I got the orange one but still love..
39 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amelie from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:08
I like a lot about this product: the packaging is very cute and the formula is nice. It gives a really nice glow to the skin. The only slight downside is that it is not particularly long-lasting.
35 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eloise from AustraliaOwner18 August 2017 11:48
it's honestly a beautiful pink reflect highlight, but i just wish it had better packaging. the lid drops off with ease but, such a good formula for the price
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:22
lovely highlighter, so good for the price, it has a nice pink undertone so you don't have to wear blusher with it.
34 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from United Kingdom29 June 2016 13:37
Just bought this and I already love it! I've read a couple of reviews that said it gives a subtle glow and I was quite reluctant to buy it, 'cause I only like intense highlighters, but I'm so happy I got it, it's not subtle AT ALL. I mean, if you use a really light hand, you can get quite a subtle glow, but even the little amount I used was enough to make it visible from a mile away. The only thing that I don't like about this product is that it is a little bit too pink (even though the swatch pictured here looks completely white), even for my fair, cool-toned skin. I guess it will look better in the winter, as I'm a little tanned now, but I applied the tiniest amount of the highlighter from the Ultra Contour Palette on top of it and it toned down the pink a bit. Overall, I love the glow it gives, it is intense, not too glittery (even though that wouldn't have been a problem for me), and it photographs beautifully. I'm going to try Goddess of Faith next.
90 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 December 2016 20:18
While this product is okay in terms of the actual product itself (the highlighter isn't as pigmented as I thought it would be but nevertheless, is still nice) but the packaging came damaged. The box it came in was struggling to actually fit into the box. You could see the heart in the square box! Once open, the bottom of the heart was dented and there were scratches here and there. I really only bought this product for the packaging since it was very cute but I can't exactly use it anymore.
51 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo