Freedom Makeup London Pro Camouflage Paste - CF02 From  £1.50

Rating: 4.21 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Louise from United KingdomOwner17 May 2018 15:29
This is the best concealer product I've ever used, it's brilliant, I highly recommend it to everyone, it makes my skin look so evenly toned. It's fantastic
37 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diamond from FranceOwner29 January 2019 08:43
Super facile a travailler que se sois au doigt au pinceau a l eponge tres léger et couvrant. Bonne surprise pour le prix !
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 April 2019 13:07
La couleur est parfaite, il camoufle bien les imperfections mais se déplace légèrement durant la journée sur les cernes, mais cela reste acceptable étant donné le prix.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
maría cristina from SpainOwner18 July 2017 00:32
Es fantástico y dura todo el día. Tapa muy bien las pecas. Es de lo mejor que he usado.
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner08 April 2018 11:33
Excellente couvrance, cache toutes les petites imperfections. Fini poudré. Mais la teinte est un peu plus foncé en vrai que sur la photo.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
N24 from IrelandOwner17 August 2017 11:17
This product is ok not amasing by itself it doesnt really conceal much but works great over the green colour corrector paste pot..I would reccomend this only if using colour corrector underneath it
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SLVP from United KingdomOwner25 November 2016 10:30
This camouflage really gives superb coverage; you only need the tiniest amount. This little pot is going to last forever!
38 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annabelle from NetherlandsOwner10 November 2016 23:11
good coverage, very light colour, good pigmentation, a little thick and a little greasy (i dont mind) and minimal creasing.
36 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 October 2017 14:34
Love this product definitely will order agai
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner23 July 2018 14:33
Good quality, medium coverage! I use it for concealer and it’s amazing! Worth the money!
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner23 July 2018 14:33
Good quality, medium coverage! I use it for concealer and it’s amazing! Worth the money!
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia  from RussiaOwner12 February 2019 16:57
I like it very much
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia  from RussiaOwner12 February 2019 16:24
I like it!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lory from France28 June 2017 06:34
pas trop d'utilité, pas vraiment de couvrance et difficile à appliquer
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo