Revolution Soph Highlighter Palette From  £8.00

Rating: 4.85 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.85 out of 5 stars
Freya from AustraliaOwner28 September 2017 13:11
Such amazing pigmentation, the colours are all really pretty not just for face but also on the inner corners of the eyes. As a pale person I can't get away with using some of the colours on the right on my cheeks but I love them on my eyes, especially the gold. They are a little dusty and take a few layers to get a blinding glow, but they build very nicely and don't get patchy at all. It's a very nice palette!
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Lucinda from AustraliaOwner29 September 2017 11:19
Such flattering highlighters for a variety of skin tones. Luckily dor my medium-olive skin tone, all these shades actually work wonderfully. Such a fantastic affordable palette with beautiful pigmentation. Congrats Sophdoesnails, so proud!!
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 September 2017 13:58
I have olive skin and I love that I can use all 8 shades
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner02 October 2017 10:05
Such a beautiful range of colours, can wear them quite naturally or build them up if you want to.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Chelsea from United StatesOwner03 October 2017 16:29
It came in way faster than I initially expected and arrived in perfect condition! Also, this is HANDS DOWN the best drugstore-brand highlighter. Every single shade is absolutely gorgeous!
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Erin from CanadaOwner05 October 2017 13:12
The shades are so good for so many people and the glow they give you is blinding. Would recommend to anyone! Amazing job @sophdoesnails
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy 05 October 2017 18:30
Excellent
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GermanyOwner06 October 2017 10:50
I Love this Palette. The pigmentation ist great and the Glow ist gorgeous.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United StatesOwner07 October 2017 16:58
I love it! The colors alone are gorgeous, but then I combined them & it was beautiful. Other highlighters look like you have glitter chunks on your face but not these, these give you a natural glow!! Def. reccomend. 😍😍
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner10 October 2017 15:57
This is great. I love to mix the colors together to get the perfect highlight.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anna from United StatesOwner10 October 2017 16:52
This is the best highlighter palette that I own! It is nothing like my other highlighters. The glow is so strong and a little goes a long way! Each color is so different to one another and it is perfect for all skin types. I have a medium skin tone and I feel like every one of these works great on my skin! They could also be used as eye shadows! Highly recommend!
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Laura from IrelandOwner14 October 2017 12:04
Big fan of Sophdoesnails on Youtube so I ordered both her palettes as soon as they were available. The lilac and the pink, down the bottom left are so nice on me and I've very pale skin.
Arrived well wrapped and am quite happy x
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Amber from CanadaOwner18 October 2017 17:41
You guys did amazing on this collaboration! It's worth the hype!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Luc from United KingdomOwner20 October 2017 09:52
So many beautiful shades, really pigmented and shimmery - absolutely love it!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
JennaBo from United StatesOwner21 October 2017 19:27
I was originally thinking that because of the affordable price, I’d be seeing a dip in quality but these highlighters blend on the skin flawlessly.
I highly recommend this palette, the baked highlighters are especially luxurious.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner28 October 2017 13:08
This is soooo amazing. The shades are beautiful and they are all so intense! The price is unbelievable.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Meagan from CanadaOwner03 November 2017 11:12
I thought I'd only be able to use the four lighter colours but I've been mixing some of the darker shades with the lighter ones and have been able to use each one! The baked highlighters are especially pigmented and go on the easiest.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Crissy from United StatesOwner22 November 2017 18:18
These highlights are gorgeous There's something for everyone in here! There are darker highlights, and very light ones. There are blinding highlights, some are more subtle but building! If you're looking for a great assortment of highlighters GET THIS PALETTE. You won't be disappointed. <3 Congratulations Soph!
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Cheng from United KingdomOwner23 November 2017 13:43
10/10 recommend this highlighter palette, especially if you're a fan of STRONG highlight.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Chelsea from Australia24 January 2018 22:09
I love this product, I have also tweeted Sophie saying I love it and she responded to me which was awesome! Highly recommend!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia29 January 2018 03:19
I bought this pallet as I am a fan of Sophie's and I have not been disappointed. I bought this at the same time as the eyeshadow one and both live up to the hype I have seen about them. Great shade selections and really suits my pale skin- gives me a great highlight which I get lots of compliments about. Would highly recommend this as well as the eyeshadow pallet.
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo