Revolution Soph Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 50 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Jenn  from United StatesOwner04 October 2017 11:57
Absolutely recommend this palette! I watch Soph's videos all the time and Just love her! The quality is fantastic and pigmentation is out of this world! Love the colors too!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner04 October 2017 23:32
This is honestly my favorite palette right now, I've used it every day since I got it and the colors are all so pigmented and blendable and long lasting. Seriously love this palate so much
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner05 October 2017 09:49
The packaging feels heavy and luxurious and the shadows feel very nice and blend easily. I love the colour scheme and especially love those unique pops of colour. Very proud of Soph!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Tereza Bartlova from United KingdomOwner05 October 2017 10:04
I have purchased this palette something over a week ago and appreciate the versatility of it already, you can create so so many different looks, in terms of colour but also style (easy,heavy 'glam', etc.), you have a very nice variation of light transition colours going either in a neutral, warm or pink direction which is the main widener of the looks option in my opinion, the mats are decent, nice blend, the shimmers are beautiful and some shades are outstanding (the duo chrome teal blue one which performs brown as well and the green one next to it are very wearable, even though they might not seem like it to you on the first look, they are). Overall, I think this palette is outstanding regarding what you get for the price, you get a very decent, versatile palette with 24 shades for £10, if you order online, you'll of course pay more for it because of delivery charges, but the £2,5 for me were no drawback at all, it is still very much worth it! A good job has been done on that palette!
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Erin from CanadaOwner05 October 2017 13:11
This product is amazing, the eyeshadows are so pigmented and the names of the shadows are so creative. Fantastic job @sophdoesnails
5 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Elena from LithuaniaOwner05 October 2017 19:54
Excellent colours, pigmentation, and value. The pan sizes are quite good, if you own Flawless - twice as big as there. (By the package info, 1 Flawless eyeshadow pan contains about 0,5g, whereas here 1 pan has a stunning 1,1g of colour packed in it.) The first look I did was dark burgundy. Pigmentation is amazing, and this is so multi-use! Eyebrows, contour, lip powder over lipgloss, Fairy Lights is good as a highlighter, etc. - so, this palette is also a great travel mate. Recommend for everyone. P.S. Love the matte package finish. Also, the colour of it - I can touch it with "foundation fingers" and would not stain.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Emma from SwedenOwner05 October 2017 20:53
I was so exited do try this palette out. I love the color range and the formula. So much variety with this palette. Also it's so cheap it can't get any better than this!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Maria from United StatesOwner07 October 2017 11:10
I love this palette!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 September 2017 04:52
First off, I just want to say I am so proud and happy for soph! I have watched her from the very beginning, and am very happy to see how she has now got her own palettes! I LOVE this palette, from the creamy and easy bendable mattes, to the rich and highly pigmented shimmers, this palette has it all. This palette is suitable for all skin tones, and is beautiful for all year round! I highly recommend this palette for everyone! Definitely a 10/10 for me!
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Freya from AustraliaOwner28 September 2017 12:52
I love this palette! I tend to go high end for my makeup but as a Soph subscriber I knew I had to get this as soon as it came out (and get it shipped to Australia), and I was not disappointed by it. The colours are all well thought out and pair beautifully together, and thanks to the great pigmentation and lovely big mirror it's certainly a palette I can see myself travelling with. I never need to dip into another palette for anything else when I'm creating a look with this! The only reason it isn't absolutely perfect is the staying power, I do notice that the shadows have worn off by the end of the day but with a good eyeshadow primer that shouldn't be an issue. Also the petrol blue isn't true to colour, it comes out as more of a brown with blue reflect, but again for me that isn't a major concern. Great job Soph!
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lucinda from AustraliaOwner29 September 2017 11:18
I love the pigmentation of these eyeshadows and they have awesome blendability! Plus the mirror is so incredible and large so it would be perfect for travel. So proud of Sophdoesnails collaboration and the quality product she has produced xx
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 September 2017 14:00
I love these eyeshadows. Before I bought this product I only did nude eyeshadow looks and now with this pallets I do colorful looks.
6 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Beth F.  from IrelandOwner29 September 2017 19:07
Absolutely gorgeous, I've done dark and smoky, rusty autumnal, classic gold, all matte neutral and rich purple so far. I have so much inspiration when I look at this.... And I love Sophie 😊 10/10 would recommend x.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anna from United StatesOwner10 October 2017 16:50
This is a wonderful palette to add to my collection. It has all the perfect colors for fall and I will get so much use out of it! All the eye shadows are so unique and I didn't have any of them in my collection before receiving this. I highly recommend it!
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Diana from RomaniaOwner11 October 2017 20:04
It's very pigmented. I love it. I find it perfect for the autumn season ❤️
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Carrie from United StatesOwner12 October 2017 15:03
I ordered this with the hopes I would like it as much as I thought, as I haven't found anywhere in the states that carries this. I wasn't disappointed at all - just the opposite! The pigmentation is incredible for the price - even the mattes require only a little building. And those shimmers, including the duochrome (fourth in the third row) - amazing! I had to order a couple of backups immediately, because this will be a go-to palette for sure. I've raved and raved about it. Another win from MUR!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Amber from CanadaOwner18 October 2017 17:40
You guys did amazing on this collaboration! It's worth the hype!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Stephanie D.  from United StatesOwner19 October 2017 17:56
Love it. So pigmented and I love the colors.
5 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sandra  from SwedenOwner20 October 2017 03:53
I love it. ❤
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lucy from United KingdomOwner20 October 2017 09:50
The shade range is so perfect, the formula is amazing, I have created so many lovely looks and rekindled my love of makeup!!!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
JennaBo from United StatesOwner21 October 2017 19:33
... But in addition to the gloriously large mirror, the eyeshadows are rich in pigment and blend without effort. This palette is everything.
Warm and cool tones, mattes and shimmers round out a brilliantly balanced color and texture spectrum.
Bravo.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Amy from United StatesOwner23 October 2017 03:44
This is the first merch I've ever bought from a YouTuber -and I'm very frugal- so it goes to show how much faith I had in Soph's product! This palette did not disappoint! None of the colors commits my most peeved makeup sin: patchiness. The pigment, color selection, and blend-ability are excellent. I love the cool colors, and surprisingly, the warm colors too (I'm a neutral toned brunette, warms are not usually my thing). Soph is so sweet, I wish her success in her pursuits.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Amber from SpainOwner26 October 2017 15:29
It’s perfect, the pigmentation is amazing, and blendability is amazing, very easy to work with!
5 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
suzanne from Slovak Republic28 October 2017 22:52
where should i start! this palette is amazing! it has enough cold and warm shades to make any look, shades are perfectly blendable and they perform like a dream. ive got some high end palettes and this one is very comparable with its quality. price is excelent, there are few shades that are little worse but with LITTLE effort you can blend and layer them no problem. this palette is a dream come true and youre missing a lot if you dont own it.
25 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Leslee from United StatesOwner26 December 2017 17:54
I just received this eyeshadow palette today. The colors are absolutely gorgeous. I was so delighted when I opened the lid and saw each and every color. I then swatched them and each one is vibrant and creamy. You can't beat this palette. Don't pass it up, you will be sorry.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 January 2018 10:57
Best pigmentation I've seen in eyeshadow that I own.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
isa g from United StatesOwner17 January 2018 00:12
Blend easy, a lot of colors to be able to make a casual day make up and a Vavavoummmm look for the night!
6 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Madison from United StatesOwner21 January 2018 23:49
These eyeshadows are absolutely amazing! Super pigmented and blend out beautifully. This pallet has become my new go to
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States25 January 2018 14:05
SO MANY options in this pallette! The mirror is great and the price is unbeatable
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Romania28 January 2018 08:27
It's a very good palette. I like it
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner29 January 2018 03:17
I bought this pallet as I am a fan of Sophie's and I have not been disappointed. The colour selection is amazing and the quality is superb- so pigmented. I have very sensitive eyes and this is one pallet that does not irritate my eyes. The product is also long lasting- I have been wearing this through a hot Australian summer where temperatures are over 40 degrees celsius and it has stayed in place. Best pallet I have ever bought and would highly recommend to everyone.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PhilippinesOwner01 February 2018 15:24
Very pigmented and very nice packaging
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Camila from United States07 February 2018 15:59
Absolutely love this palette! It’s my first purchase from this site and will be back for more.
The color pigmentation in this palette is incredible and the colors blend out smoothly with no fall out.
Thanx Soph!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Celio from France07 November 2017 09:58
Purchased it after watching every review of it. Pretty glad I did:) colors look amazing though it takes a few times to build them on the eye. Other than that I love the mirror and the color selection.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 November 2017 00:48
Absolutely LOVE this eyeshadow pallete. The packaging and everything is stunning and have ero complaints. I have never purchased anything from makeup revolution before but will be in the future. The eyeshadows are very pigmated and blend like a dream. The variety of colors are stunning and wouldn't change a thing about it. Congrats to Soph on this collab with them and making this wonderful pallete!!!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Crissy from United StatesOwner22 November 2017 18:25
I am blown away by not only the amount of shadows you get in this but the quality is AMAZING. The shimmers are wonderful and the mattes are so pigmented. I honestly can't believe how great this palette is. It literally has everything you need in it from just a natural look to full on glam! I am so so happy with the quality of this palette and the fact that i'm supporting an amazing youtuber. You guys AND Sophie did such a great job on this palette. I'm in love. I don't think i'll use another palette for awhile lol.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2017 17:00
Very pigmented and blend easily, great variation of colours, definitely worth the money.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United StatesOwner06 December 2017 07:23
Oh. My. God. EVERYONE needs to own this palette!!! This palette is honestly the most amazing thing! It has great pigment for both the shimmers and mattes, and has the perfect mix of neutrals and pops of color. Congrats on an AMAZING palette Soph!!! <3
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Laura from IrelandOwner14 October 2017 12:02
I'm a huge fan of Sophdoesnails on youtube so I ordered this palette and her highlighter palette as soon as they came out. It did take over 2 weeks to arrive to me but they were very well packaged and am quite happy with them
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
EM from United States16 October 2017 18:09
I'm so in love with this, the colors are all perfection, the formula is great. I seriously have only been reaching for this palette out of my collection. The packing isn't bad either, not the cutest in the world, but its growing on me. I just love this palette so so much, i would recommend it 100% you cannot go wrong with this one.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Adina from RomaniaOwner18 October 2017 07:41
I like this product, all though the two middle top row, that shimmer beige and pink are pretty bad, if the beige one works with the wet brush, the pink one just doesn't.

But besides this two colors i really like the palette.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner09 December 2017 12:39
It has variety of colors to choose from. Good pigmentation and blend-ability.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Chiara from Italy 11 March 2018 10:16
Adoro questa palette... di solito non compro molto di questa marca,e quando decisi di comprare questa sapevo già che sarebbe stata top... infatti! Ha un tange di colori vario,puoi fare si look da giorno,ma anche da sera e look un po’ strambi! I colori sono pigmentati,non fallo fall-out... che dire fantastici! Vi dico che non c’entra nulla con le altre palette di questa marca! Questa è decisamente la migliore e la più valida. 👍🏼
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Meagan from CanadaOwner03 November 2017 11:11
I love the variety of shadows in this pallet! Sometimes they are a little patchy but at this price I'm not mad.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 October 2017 11:19
Honestly, this palette is a great buy that you won't regret purchasing. Cheap price yet the great product. However, my only negative is that the glitters/shimmers, are not as intense as they may appear in the pan, they are not bad just not as pigmented as other palettes from revolution.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States30 September 2017 03:07
I absolutely adore this palette and Sophie! My only gripe is that I bought it as a collectors item as I'm such a fan of Soph, but the palette packaging came slightly cracked. It's perfectly usable, just not in pristine condition.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kit from United KingdomOwner08 October 2017 10:16
I really love the colour range of this palette and I think for the price the quality is excellent, as you can definitely get a lot of colour from the shadows and they are nice and blendable too. The only reason I knocked a star off is there is quite a lot of kick back and everyone I know struggles to open the palette because it kind of gets stuck shut. Once you get the hang of it it is ok but it is a bit annoying.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
QAmy from United KingdomOwner08 October 2017 10:35
These shadows are great. The quality is brilliant. Although not amazingly pigmented they are build-able. The range of colours is very good. I would recommend :)
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States10 October 2017 15:56

It is very good for the price. Colors are beautiful.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner25 November 2018 18:54
Great palette great colours and great quality, sadly the plasic in the palette is super brittle so the lid cracked and came of very fast....
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo