Revolution Fortune Favours The Brave with Britishbeautyblogger From  £10.00

Rating: 4.62 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 September 2016 17:18
Came pretty early, very pigmented, I use this palette everyday.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France28 September 2016 14:40
My favourite palette!
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Ana from CroatiaOwner12 October 2016 09:06
Most beautiful palette I own.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Amari from United KingdomOwner12 October 2016 16:36
I'm in love with this palette. It's so cute and the colours are gorgeous. It's perfect to do a full makeup look or just to add some colour here and there. Definitely recommend
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Sara from United KingdomOwner15 November 2016 16:25
I watched a lot of reviews before buying this in case it was just being over hyped but I love this palette. You can get a great variety of looks and I love the look of it. The mirror is really great and the brush is surprisingly okay - you could blend with it if you were desperate although it is a little small.
36 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States27 November 2016 04:15
Love it
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Amal Abboud from IsraelOwner01 March 2017 21:10
This is one of my favourite palettes <3
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MauritiusOwner10 July 2017 13:18
One of the best palette i ever used.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Coco from United KingdomOwner15 July 2017 01:39
Colours are pretty and pigmented
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MoldovaOwner28 December 2017 21:34
I wanted this palette very much, and I finally purchased it. The colors are amazing, and you can make a lot of wonderful makeup looks with it.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France14 February 2018 15:22
trés belle palette avec couleur original
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Liz from United StatesOwner19 August 2016 19:20
Highly pigmented and long lasting beautiful shades. I own many palettes and this is my new favorite. I highly recommend it. It is super versatile. You can go from neutral to bold. Awesome!
64 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 August 2016 11:45
The pigmentation of this palette is so much better than I expected, considering the price. There's such a lovely range of colours to choose from and the packaging is lovely and light. It has a mirror on the inside which is also a bonus! This will be the only eyeshadow palette I'll be taking with me on holidays as there's more than enough choice of eye looks I can create with it :)
38 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner07 September 2016 17:09
I love it, the pigment isn't so good i've heard, but with this price it wont matter :)
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States27 June 2017 18:41
I loved this palette. Very much. The pigmentation was great on this palette. Very well worth the price.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo